The Veterans Squash Rackets Club of Great Britain

home > tournaments > 2014 general photos
(Report and Results)

AGM Brig Michael Perkins Chris, Geoff, Mandy and Jane Committee and helpers
Committee David Garrett Geoff with the Smith Hume Jane Belle and Dean Clayton
John, Philip and Tom John Woodliffe and Philip Ayton John Woodliffe and Tom Hendry Karen, Rob, Geoff and Nigel
Ready for the prizegiving Revellers Robin Mace and Clarke Adam Rowdy lot
Stuart Hardy and Clarke Adam Syd, Mandy and Carlos Syd and Carlos Tom Hendry
Burrell Trophy: David Garrett Norman Hunt Trophy: Dean Clayton Ladies Doubles and Plate Ladies Doubles Runners Up
Ladies O50 Singles Ladies O40 Singles O45 Doubles Plate O45 Doubles
O45 Singles O50 Singles O55 Doubles Plate O55 Doubles
O55 Singles and Plate Winner O55 Singles O60 Singles O65 Doubles
O65 Doubles Plate O65 Doubles O65 Plate O65 Singles
O70 Doubles O70 Singles O75 Doubles O75 Singles
O80 Singles Albert & Mandy Akin Brian & Maria Phillips, George Aplin Dean Clayton, Gordon & Margaret Ross
Di & Tom Hendry (front), Maureen & Keith Searle, Vinnie Taylor Dobsons Geoff Howes, Mark Hildred Karen Hume, Ros Featherstone
Robin Mace, Syd Spittle, Aubrey Waddy Shattocks & Garretts